September 2005:

Veterans A.A - North East Championships.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Wed. 28th Sept.

Weekly Round-up
(to 25th Sept).

Sunderland Harriers Centenary Year Open Cross Country Races.
Farringdon School.  Sat. 24th Sept.

Weekly Round-up
(to 18th Sept).

Whalton Summer Classic 5M Road Race.
Sun. 18th Sept.

Tesco Junior Great North Run.
Sat. 17th Sept.

Hartlepool Women Only 5km.
Seaton Carew.  Tues. 13th Sept.

Weekly Round-up
(to 11th Sept).

Ray Harrison Memorial 10km Road Race.
Billingham.  Sun. 11th Sept.

Veterans A.A - North East Pentathlon Championships.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow. Sun. 11th Sept.

British Athletics League Qualifying Match.
Abingdon.  Sat. 10th Sept.

Watergate 5km Road Race.
Lobley Hill, Gateshead.  Wed. 7th Sept.

New Marske Autumn 5km Road Race.
Redcar.  Wed. 7th Sept.

Weekly Round-up
(to 4th Sept).

Tynedale Jelly Tea 10M Road Race.
Hexham to Ovingham.  Sun. 4th Sept.

Michael Page Memorial Multi Terrain Race.
Hetton Lyons Country Park, Hetton-le-Hole.  Sun. 4th Sept.

National Young Athletes League Auxiliary Final.
Alexander Stadium, Birmingham.  Sat. 3rd Sept.

Durham Summer Cross Country Relays.
Maiden Castle, Durham City.  Wed. 31st August.

back|top

Return to Les V's homepage.