November 2008


Weekly Round-up
(to 30th Nov)


Thirsk 10M Road Race.
Thirsk Racecourse.  Sun. 30th Nov.

European Cross Country Trials.
Sefton Park, Liverpool.  Sat. 29th Nov.

Weekly Round-up
(to 23rd Nov).


Start Fitness North Eastern Harrier League.
Shibdon Pond, Blaydon.  Sun. 23rd Nov.

Albert Park 5km.
Middlesbrough.  Sat. 22nd Nov.

Gateshead Lunchtime Handicap.
Saltwell Park.  Wed. 19th Nov.

Weekly Round-up
(to 16th Nov).


North Yorkshire and South Durham Cross Country League.
Flatts Lane Country Park, Normanby.  Sun. 16th Nov.

Brampton to Carlisle 10M Road Race.
Sat. 15th Nov.

Gateshead Indoor Standards Meeting.
Thurs. 13th Nov.

Weekly Round-up
(to 9th Nov).

Heaton Harriers Memorial Open Road Races.
Exhibition Park, Newcastle upon Tyne.  Sun. 9th Nov.

English Schools Sainsbury's Cross Country Cup.
Regional Final.  Tadcaster Grammar School.  Sat. 8th Nov.

Jarrow Young Athletes Indoor Meeting.
Monkton Stadium.  Thurs. 6th Nov.

Weekly Round-up
(to 2nd Nov).

Gibside Fruit Bowl Trail Race
Gibside Estate, Rowlands Gill.  Sun. 2nd Nov.

National Cross Country Relay Championships.
Berry Hill Park, Mansfield.  Sat. 1st Nov.

back | top

Return to Les V's homepage.