June 2007

Weekly Round-up
(to 1st July).

National Junior League.
Tyne Division at Clairville Stadium, Middlesbrough.  Sun. 1st July.

BMC Grand Prix.
Watford.  30th June.

Start Fitness North Eastern Athletics League.
Gateshead International Stadium.  Wed. 27th June.

New Marske Summer 5km Road Race.
Redcar Cricket Club.  Wed. 27th June.

Heaton Harriers Jesmond Dene Handicap. 
Mon. 25th June.


Weekly Round-up
(to 24th June).


National Young Athletes League.
Premier Division.  Gateshead International Stadium.  Sun. 24th June.

Beamish Team Challenge 10km Multi Terrain.
Beamish Museum. Sun. 24th June.

Northumberland Schools Minor Championships.
Gateshead International Stadium.  Sat. 23rd June.

Newburn River Run.
Wed. 20th June.

Penshaw Hill Race.
Wed. 20th June.

Weekly Round-up
(to 17th June).

3M Aycliffe 10km
Newton Aycliffe. Sun. 17th June.

Northern  Athletics  Championships.
Wavertree Stadium, Liverpool. Sat/Sun. 16th/17th June

Inter County Schools Match.
Gateshead International Stadium. Sat. 16th June.

Veterans' A.A North East League.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Mon. 11th June.

Weekly Round-up
(to 10th June).

British League Cup.
Grangemouth.  Sun. 10th June

Nike Blaydon Race.
Sat. 9th June


County Schools Championships.
Sat. 9th June.


Weekly Round-up
(to 3rd  June).

League Round-up
Sunday 3rd June.

League Round-up
Saturday 2nd June.

back|top

Return to Les V's homepage.