June 2008


Weekly Round-up
(to 29th June).


National Junior League.
Clairville Stadium, Middlesbrough.  Sun. 29th June

Beamish Tram Challenge 10km.
Beamish Village.  Sun. 29th June.

Northumberland Schools Minor Championships.
Gateshead International Stadium,  Sat. 28th June.

Penshaw Hill Race.
Wed. 25th June.

Start Fitness North Eastern Athletics League.
Gateshead International Stadium.  Wed. 25th June.

Heaton Harriers Jesmond Dene Handicap. 
Mon. 23rd June.


Weekly Round-up

(to 22nd June).


Inter County Schools Meeting.
Clairville Stadium, Middlesbrough.  Sat. 21st June.

Elswick Harriers Newburn River Run. 
Wed. 18th June.


Veterans A.A - North East Track and Field League.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Mon. 16th June.

Sainsbury's English Schools Cup.
Regional A Final, Monkton Stadium, Jarrow. Mon. 16th June.

Weekly Round-up
(to 15th June).

Northern Athletics Track and Field Championships.
Sport City, Manchester.  Sat/Sun. 14th/15th June.

3M Aycliffe 10km Road Race.
Newton Aycliffe.  Sun. 15th June.

Nike BMC Grand Prix.
Watford.  Sat. 14th June.

Northumberland Schools Track and Field Championships.
Gateshead International Stadium, Tyne & Wear. Sat. 14th June.

Durham Schools Track and Field Championships.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Sat. 14th June.

Mizuno Blaydon Race.
Mon. 9th June.

Weekly Round-up
(to 8th June).

British Athletics League.
Division 1 at Gateshead International Stadium.  Sat. 7th June.

North of England Track and Field League.
Div 2 at Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Sat. 7th June.

Veterans A.A - North East League Meeting.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Mon. 2nd June.

Weekly Round-up
(to 1st June).

National Young Athletes League.
Gateshead International Stadium. Sun. 1st June.

Low Fell Running Club Watergate Trail Race.
Watergate Park, Gateshead. Sun. 1st June.

back | top

Return to Les V's homepage.