June 2005:

Penshaw Hill Race.
Wed. 29th June.

Heaton Harriers Jesmond Dene Handicap.
Mon. 27th June.

Weekly Round-up
(to 26th June).

English Schools North East Region Combined Events Championships.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Sat/Sun. 25th/26th June.

BMC Grand Prix Meeting.
Solihull.  Sat. 25th June.

Newburn River Run.
Wed. 22nd June.

North Eastern Athletics League.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Wed. 22nd June.

Weekly Round-up
(to 19th June)

National Junior Athletics League.
Tyne Division.  Gateshead International Stadium. Sun 19th June.

3M Newton Aycliffe 10km Road Race.
Sun. 19th June.

North of England Senior Championships.
Sport City, Manchester.  Sat. 18th June.

Inter Counties Schools Meeting.
Hexham.  Sat. 18th June.

City of Sunderland Ryhope Multi Terrain Race.
Wed. 15th June.

Weekly Round-up
(to 12th June)

Sundry News.
11th/12th June.

Northumberland Schools Track and Field Championships.
Gateshead International Stadium.  Sat. 11th June.

Durham Schools Track and Field Championships.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Sat. 11th June.

Nike Jim Dewar Blaydon Race.
Thurs. 9th June.

Veterans - North East Track and Field League
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Mon. 6th June

Weekly Round-up
(to 5th June).

Thirsk 10M Road Race.
Thirsk Racecourse.  Sun. 5th June.

North of England Track and Field League.
Sat. 4th June.

Veterans A.A - North East Athletics League.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Wed. 1st June.
 

back|top

Return to Les V's homepage.