June 2003:

Heaton Harriers Jesmond Dene Handicap.
Mon. 30th June.

Weekly Round-up
(to 29th June).

National Young Athletes League.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Sun. 29th June.

A.A.A of England Junior Championships.
Bedford. Sat/Sun. 28th/29th June.

Veterans A.A - North East Track and Field Championships.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Sat. 28th June.

Penshaw Hill Race.
Wed. 25th June.

North Eastern Athletics League.
Monkton Stadium.  Wed. 25th June.

Weekly Round-up
(to 22nd June)

Croxdale 10M Road Race.
Tudhoe, Spennymoor.  Sun. 22nd June.

Inter Counties Schools Track and Field Meeting.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Sat. 21st June.

North of England Track and Field Championships.
Stretford, Manchester.  Sat 21st June.

Sunderland Sport in Park Ryhope Multi Terrain Race.
Wed. 18th June.

Elswick Harriers Newburn River Run.
Wed. 18th June.

Veterans A.A - North East Track and Field League.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Mon. 16th June.

Weekly Round-up
(to 15th June)

3M Centenary 10km Road Race.
Newton Aycliffe.  Sun. 15th June.

Northumberland Schools Track and Field Championships.
Tynedale Athletics Park, Hexham.  Sat. 14th June.

Durham Schools Track and Field Championships.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Sat. 14th June.

Track and Field Sports North Eastern Athletics League.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Wed. 11th June.

Nike Blaydon Race.
Newcastle to Blaydon. Mon 9th June.

Weekly Round-up
(to 8th June).

North of England Track and Field League.
7th/8th June.

British Masters Track and Field Championships.
Moorways Stadium, Derby.  Sun. 8th June.

British Masters Track and Field Championships.
Moorways Stadium, Derby.  Sat. 7th June.

Heaton Harriers Jesmond Dene Handicap.
Mon. 2nd June.

Weekly Round-up
(to June 1st).

National Young Athletes League.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Sun. 1st June.

Low Fell Gateshead 10km Road Race.
Sun. 1st June.

back | top

Return to Les V's homepage.