July 2007

Weekly Round-up
(to 29th July).

National Junior League.
Riverside, Chester Le Street.  Sun. 29th July.

British Masters Track and Field Championships.
Alexander Stadium, Birmingham.  Sun. 29th July.

British Masters Track and Field Championships.
Alexander Stadium, Birmingham.  Sat. 28th July.

Start Fitness North Eastern Athletics League.  
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Wed. 25th July.

Heaton Harriers Jesmond Dene Handicap. 
Mon. 23rd July.


Weekly Round-up
(to 22nd July).

National Young Athletes League.
Sun. 22nd July.

Victorian 10km Road Race.
Marske-by-the-Sea. Sun. 22nd July.

Schools International Match.
Newport  Sat. 21st July.

BMC Grand Prix
Solihull.  Sat. 21st July.

British League Cup.
Derby.  Sat. 21st July.

Air Products Sunderland 5km.
Silksworth Sports Centre.  Wed. 18th July.

Veterans A.A - North East Track and Field League.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Mon. 16th July.

Weekly Round-up
(to 15th July).

28th Northumberland Coastal Run.
Beadnell to Alnmouth. Sun. 15th July

Sainsbury's English Schools Track and Field Championships.
Alexander Park, Birmingham.  Fri/Sat. 13th/14th July.

Low Fell RC Angel View Run.
Gateshead, Tyne and Wear.  Thurs. 12th July.

Start Fitness North Eastern Athletics League.
Gateshead International Stadium.  Wed. 11th July.

Hylton Castle Sport in Parks Race.
Hylton Castle, Sunderland. Wed. 11th July.

Heaton Harriers Anita Nott Women Only Run.
Jesmond Dene, Newcastle.  Mon. 9th July.

Weekly Round-up
(to 8th July)


North of England Track and Field League.
Gateshead International Stadium.  Sun. 8th July.

British Athletics League.
Division 2 at Meadowbank Stadium, Edinburgh.  Sat. 7th July.

Veterans A.A - North East Track and Field Championships.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Sat. 6th July.

Tynedale 10km Road Race.
Ovingham.  Wed. 4th July.

back|top

Return to Les V's homepage.