July 2005:

Weekly Round-up
(to 31st July).

National Young Athletes League.
Sun. 31st July.

Sundry News.
30th July.

North Eastern Athletics League.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Wed. 27th July.

Heaton Harriers Jesmond Dene Handicap.
Mon. 25th July.

Weekly Round-up
(to 24th July).

National Junior League.
Scotstoun, Glasgow.  Sun. 24th July.

Victorian 10km Road Race.
Marske-by-the-Sea.  Sun. 24th July.

Sunderland H 5km Road Race.
Silksworth Sports Complex.  Wed. 20th July.

North Eastern Counties A.A. Relay Championships.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Tues. 19th July.

Weekly Round-up
(to 17th July).

British Masters Track and Field Championships.
Alexander Stadium, Birmingham.  Day 1.  Sat. 16th July.

BMC Grand Prix.
Cardiff.  Sat. 16th July.

Low Fell Running Club Angel View Multi Terrain
Gateshead, Tyne and Wear.  Thurs. 14th July.

North Eastern Athletics League.
Gateshead International Stadium.  Wed. 13th July.

City of Sunderland Sport in Park Series.
Hylton Castle, Sunderland.  Wed. 13th July.

Heaton Harriers Women Only Dene Run.
Mon. 11th July.

Weekly Round-up
(to 10th July).

Northumberland Coastal Run.
Beadnell to Alnmouth.  Sun. 10th July.

Veterans A.A- North East Track and Field Championships.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Sat. 9th July.

English Schools Track and Field Championships.
Alexander Stadium, Birmingham.  Sat. 9th July.

English Schools Track and Field Championships.
Alexander Park, Birmingham.  Day 1  Fri. 8th July.

Tynedale 10km Road Race.
Ovingham, Northumberland.  Wed. 6th July.

New Marske Summer Coastal Run 5km.
Redcar Rugby Club.  Wed. 6th July.

Weekly Round-up
(to 3rd July)

North of England Track and Field League.
Sat. 2nd July.

back|top

Return to Les V's homepage.