July 2004:

Weekly Round-up
(to 31st July).

North of England Track and Field League.
Sat. 31st July.

North Eastern Athletics League
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Wed. 28th July.

Heaton Harriers Jesmond Dene Handicap.
Mon. 26th July.

Weekly Round-up
(to 25th July).

Victorian 10km Road Race.
Marske-by-the-Sea.  Sun. 25th July.

Veterans A.A - North East Track and Field League.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Sat. 24th July.

Sunderland 5km Road Race.
Silksworth Sports Complex.  Wed. 21st July.

Weekly Round-up
(to 18th July).

National Young Athletes League.
Division 1 at Jarrow.  Sun.18th July.

BMC Races.
Hexham.  Sat. 17th July.

Hexham International Combined Events Meeting.
Tynedale Athletics Park.  Sat. 17th July.

Low Fell Angel View Run.
Thurs. 15th July.

North Eastern Athletics League.
Gateshead International Stadium.  Wed. 14th July.

Heaton Harriers Women Only Dene Run.
Mon. 12th July.

Weekly Round-up.
(to 11th July).

English Schools Track and Field Championships.
Gateshead International Stadium.  Day 2. Sat. 10th July.

English Schools Track and Field Championships.
Gateshead International Stadium.  Day 1.  Fri. 9th July

Tynedale 10km Road Race.
Ovingham.  Wed. 7th July.

City of Sunderland Sport in Parks Multi Terrain Series.
Hylton Castle. Wed. 7th July.

Veterans-A.A North East Track and Field League.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Mon. 5th July.

Weekly Round-up
(to 4th July).

North of England Track and Field League.
Division 1 at Gateshead.  Sun. 4th July.

back |top

Return to Les V's homepage.