January 2008


Weekly Round-up
(to 27th Jan).

Northern Athletics Indoor Championships.
English Institute of Sport, Sheffield.  Sun. 27th Jan.

Northern Athletics Cross Country Championships.
Roundhay Park, Leeds.  Sat. 26th Jan.

Gateshead Indoor Standards Meeting.
Indoor Performance Centre. Thurs. 24th Jan.

Weekly Round-up.
(to 20th Jan).

North of England Indoor Championships.
English Institute of Sport, Sheffield. 19th/20th Jan.

Durham Cathedral Cross Country Relays.
Racecourse, Durham City.  Sun. 20th Jan.

Veterans A.A - North East Cross Country Championships.
Acklam Grange School, Middlesbrough.  Sat. 19th Jan.

Durham Schools Cross Country Championships.
Meadowfield Sports Centre, Durham. Sat. 19th Jan.

Gateshead Lunchtime Road Race Handicap.
Saltwell Park.  Wed. 15th Jan.

Northumberland Schools Cross Country Championships.
Kirkley Hall, Ponteland. Tues. 15th Jan.

North Yorkshire and South Durham Cross Country League.
Caedmon School, Whitby.  Sun. 13th Jan.

Weekly Round-up
(to 13th Jan).

North Eastern Counties A.A Indoor Championships.
Gateshead Indoor Performance Centre.  Sat/Sun. 12th/13th Jan.

Start Fitness North Eastern Harrier League.
Farringdon Sports College, Sunderland.  Sat. 12th Jan.

North Eastern Counties Open Indoor Combined Events Championships.
Gateshead Indoor Performance Centre.  Sun. 6th Jan.

Weekly Round-up
(to 6th Jan)

Hartlepool Old Monks 6
Hart Village.  Sun. 6th Jan.

Start Fitness North Eastern Harrier League.
Temple Park, South Shields. Sat. 5th Jan.

Jarrow Indoor Meeting.
Monkton Stadium. Thurs. 3rd Jan.

Morpeth 11km Road Race.
Tues. 1st Jan.

back | top

Return to Les V's homepage.