January 2004:

Weekly Round-up
(to 31st Jan).

North of England A.A Indoor Championships.
Sheffield Arena.  Sat. 31st Jan.

DP Furniture Express North Eastern Harrier League.
Chester Le Street.  Sat. 31st Jan.

Weekly Round-up
(to 25th Jan).

North of England A.A Cross Country Championships.
Sherdley Park, St.Helens.  Sat. 24th Jan.

Gateshead Lunchtime Road Race Handicap.
Wed. 21st Jan.

Northumberland Schools Cross Country Championships.
Hexham Racecourse.  Tues. 20th Jan.

Weekly Round-up
(to 18th Jan).

North of England Indoor Championships.
Sheffield Arena.  Part 2.  Sun. 18th Jan.

Ward Hadaway Solicitors 21st Durham Cathedral Cross Country Relays.
Durham Cricket Club.  Sun. 18th Jan.

North of England A.A Indoor Championships.
Sheffield Arena. Part 1.  Sat. 17th Jan.

Durham Schools Cross Country Championships.
King James School, Bishop Auckland.   Sat. 17th Jan.

Gateshead Indoor Standards Meeting.
International Stadium.  Thurs. 15th Jan.

Weekly Round-up
(to 11th Jan).

North Yorkshire and South Durham Harrier League.
Whitby.  Sun. 11th Jan.

P.E.S Associates Centenary Morpeth to Newcastle Half Marathon.
Sun.11th Jan.

Adidas Dubai Marathon.
Fri. 9th Jan.

Weekly Round-up
(to 4th Jan).

North Eastern Counties A.A. Indoor Championships.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Sun. 4th Jan.

Hartlepool Old Monk 6 Multi Terrain.
High Heselden.  Sun. 4th Jan.

BUPA Great North Winter Run.
Town Moor, Newcastle upon Tyne.  Sat. 3rd. Jan.

Morpeth 11km Road Race.
Thurs. 1st Jan.

back |top

Return to Les V's homepage.