January 2003:

Weekly Round-up
(to 26th Jan).

A.A.A of England Junior Indoor Championships.
National Indoor Arena, Birmingham.  Sat/Sun. 25th/26th Jan.

North of England A.A Great North Cross Country Championships.
Heaton Park, Manchester.  Sat. 25th Jan.

Northumberland Schools Cross Country Championships.
Hexham Racecourse.  Tues. 21st Jan.

Weekly Round-Up.
(to 19th Jan).

North of England Indoor Championships.
Manchester Arena.  Part 2.  Sun. 19th Jan.

20th Durham Cathedral Cross Country Relays.
Racecourse, Durham.  Sun. 19th Jan.

North of England Indoor Championships.
Manchester Arena.  Part 1. Sat. 18th Jan.

Durham Schools Cross Country Championships.
King James School.  Bishop Auckland.  Sat. 18th Jan.

Gateshead Indoor Standards Meeting.
International Stadium. Thurs. 16th Jan.

Dixon Sports Gateshead Lunchtime Road Race Handicap.
International Stadium.  Wed. 15th Jan.

Weekly Round-up.
(to 12th Jan).

P.E.S Associates Morpeth to Newcastle Half Marathon.
Sun. 12th Jan.

North of England Indoor Combined Events Championships.
Manchester Indoor Arena.  Sat/Sun. 11th/12th Jan.

Weekly Round-up
(to 5th Jan).

North Eastern Counties A.A. Indoor Championships.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Sun. 5th Jan.

Hartlepool Old Monks Multi Terrain 6M.
High Heselden.  Sun. 5th Jan.

Great North Winter Run.
Exhibition Park/Town Moor.  Sat. 4th Jan.

Morpeth 11km Road Race.
Wed. 1st Jan.
 
 

back | top

Return to Les V's homepage.