December 2007


Weekly Round-up
(to 31st Dec).

Ripon Jolly Holly Jog 10km.
Sun. 30th Dec.

Woodlawn Christmas Pudding Run.
Whitley Bay. Wed. 26th Dec.

Saltwell Harriers Road Races.
Saltwell Park, Gateshead.  Sun. 23rd Dec.

Gateshead Lunchtime Handicap.
Saltwell Park.  Wed. 19th Dec.

Weekly Round-up
(to 16th Dec).

Loftus Poultry Run.
Cleveland. Sun. 16th Dec.

Start Fitness North Eastern Harrier League.
Cramlington. Sat. 15th Dec.

Gateshead Indoor Standards Meeting.
Indoor Performance Centre.  Thurs. 13th Dec.


Weekly Round-up
(to 9th Dec).

North Eastern Counties' A.A Cross Country Championships.
Summerhill Centre, Hartlepool.  Sat. 8th Dec.

Jarrow Indoor Meeting.
Monkton Stadium.  Thu. 6th Dec.

Weekly Round-up
(to 2nd Dec).

48th Blyth Sands Handicap.
Seaton Sluice. Sun. 2nd Dec.

back | top

Return to Les V's homepage.