August 2004:

North Eastern Counties' A.A Relay Championships.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Tues.31st Aug.

Weekly Round-up
(to 31st Aug).

Morpeth Herald Report
(for 2nd Sept).

Gateshead Harriers Centenary Tartan Games.
International Stadium.  Sat. 28th Aug.

Veterans A.A - North East Championships.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Wed. 25th Aug.

Weekly Round-up
(to 22nd Aug).

Gateshead International Combined Events Meeting.
Sat/Sun. 21st/22nd Aug.

North of England Inter County Championships.
Cudworth nr Barnsley.  Sat. 21st Aug.

North Eastern Athletics League.
Gateshead International Stadium. Wed. 18th Aug.

Jarrow and Hebburn Riverside 6 Road Race.
Tues. 17th Aug.

Weekly Round-up
(to 15th Aug).

New Balance/Running Fitness Auckland Castle 10km Road Race.
Bishop Auckland. Sun. 15th Aug.

A.A.A Under 17/15 Championships.
Alexander Stadium, Birmingham.  Sat/Sun 14th/15th Aug.

City of Sunderland Sport in Parks Race.
Hetton Lyons Country Park.  Wed. 11th Aug.

Weekly Round-up
(to 8th Aug).

Sherwoods Vauxhall Darlington 10km Road Race.
Sun. 8th Aug.

Veterans A.A - North East Pentathlon Championships.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Sat. 7th Aug.

Durham Summer Cross Country Relays.
Maiden Castle.  Wed. 4th Aug.

Morpeth 10km Road Race.
Tues. 3rd Aug.

Weekly Round-up
(to 1st Aug).

National Young Athletes League.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow. Sun. 1st Aug.

back|top

Return to Les V's homepage.