August 2003:

Weekly Round-up
(to 31st Aug).

Nike BMC Grand Prix.
Glasgow.  Sat. 30th Aug.

Michael Page Memorial 10km Multi Terrain.
Hetton Lyons Country Park, Hetton-le-Hole.  Sat. 30th Aug.

Morpeth Herald Report
(for 28th Aug).

Weekly Round-up
(to 24th Aug).

North of England Inter Club Cup.
Cudworth nr Barnsley. Sun. 24th Aug.

New Balance Auckland Castle 10km Road Race.
Bishop Auckland. Sun. 24th Aug.

Gateshead Harriers 10th Tartan Games.
International Stadium.  Sat. 23rd Aug.

Jarrow and Hebburn A.C Riverside 6M Race.
Tues. 19th Aug.

Weekly Round-Up
(to 17th Aug).

A.A.A of England Under 17 and Under 15 Championships.
Don Valley Stadium, Sheffield.  Sat/Sun. 16th/17th Aug.

City of Sunderland Sport in Parks Hetton Lyons Race.
Wed. 13th Aug.

Sundry News.
Tues. 12th Aug.

Weekly Round-up
(to 10th Aug).

Sherwoods Darlington 10km Road Race.
Sun. 10th Aug.

Veterans A.A - North East League.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Sat. 9th Aug.

BMC Grand Prix.
Solihull. Wed. 6th Aug.

North Eastern Athletics League.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow. Wed. 6th Aug.

Morpeth 10km Road Race.
Tues. 5th Aug.

Weekly Round-up
(to 3rd August).

North of England Track and Field League.
Sun. 3rd Aug.

North of England Track and Field League.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Sat. 2nd Aug.
 

back | top

Return to Les V's homepage.