April 2009

North East Athletics League.
Monkton Stadium, Jarrow.  Wed. 29th April.

Weekly Round-up
(to 26th April).

Gateshead Open Medal Meeting.
International Stadium. Sun. 26th April.

Transped Blyth Valley 10km Road Race.
Sun. 26th April.

Albert Park 5km.
Middlesbrough.  Sat. 25th April.

New Marske Spring 5km Road Race.
Redcar Cricket Club.  Wed. 22nd April.

Weekly Round-up
(to 19th April).

Wallsend Harriers Rising Sun Multi Terrain 5M.
Sun. 19th April

27th Redcar Half Marathon.
Kirkleatam Museum, Cleveland.  Sun. 19th April.

National Road Relay Championships.
Sutton Park, Sutton Coldfield.  Sat. 18th April.

Weekly Round-up.
(to 13th April).

North Tyneside 10km Road Race.
Sun. 12th April.

Albert Park 5km.
Middlesbrough. Sat. 11th April.

Elswick Harriers Good Friday Road Races.
Newburn Riverside Park, Lemington. Fri. 10th April.

Mermaid 10km Road Race.
Marske-by-the-Sea.  Fri. 10th April.

Weekly Round-up.
(to 5th April).

Northern Athletics Road Relay Championships
Woodbank Park, Stockport.  Sun. 5th April.

South Shields Sand Dancer 10km.
Sun. 5th April.

Hartlepool Marina 5M Road Race.
Sun. 5th April.

Cyril Elliott Memorial Open Meeting.
Clairville Stadium, Middlesbrough.  Sat. 4th April.


back | top

Return to Les V's homepage.